The Stuart Ross & Lillian Marie Kelly Foundation services the residents and organizations of Brantford and Brant County, located in Ontario, Canada. More information coming soon!










Syd Bolton
Syd Bolton, President
Robert Farley
Dr. Robert Farley, Vice-President
Braden Bolton
Braden Bolton, Secretary
Paula Curran
Paula Curran, Director

Past Directors

Stuart Kelly
Stuart Ross Kelly
Lillian Kelly
Lillian Marie Kelly
George Lawrence
JWG Lawrence

Howard Moore
Site designed and hosted by Pixel Power 2004-2019.